Sunday, June 11, 2023

Public Portal Access Please Login/Register

This page is restricted. Please Login / Register to view this page.
HomeHimachal PradeshTeachers Day: 18 teachers honoured

Teachers Day: 18 teachers honoured

17 got state level, 1 got national award

Shimla | TNR

17 teachers were honoured with state-level awards and one teacher was given a national award by Governor Rajendra Vishwanath Arlekar on the occasion of the Teachers Day function organised here on Sunday.List of awardeesThose honoured with awards included Jia Lal Negi, Rekong Peo principal, Prem Lal Dulata, Rampur school, Ajay Kumar Vashishth, Sanjoli school, Pankaj Sharma, TGT Rohru of Adhal school, DPE Sumit Singh, Bagheri school in Solan, Shastri Hardev, Chamat Bharech school in Solan, PET Surendra Pal Mehta, Barotiwala school, JBT Indresh Kumar, Khaduna school in Mandi, TGT Vivek Kumar Kaushik, Galaghat school in Sirmaur, DM Subhash Chand, Basal school in Una, HT Sanjeev Kumar, Balag ka Ghat school in Bilaspur, CHT Suresh Kumar, Bir Baghera school in Hamirpur, CHT Chhimme Aangmo Keylong school in Lahaul-Spiti and JBT Rajendra Kumar, Tihri school in Kangra. Nardev Singh of Hamirpur was honoured with the national award.Later the Governor and education minister Govind Singh Thakur addressed the gathering.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments