Thursday, September 21, 2023

Public Portal Access Please Login/Register

Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.
[wpuf_form id="28910"]
HomeHimachal PradeshRotary Club Palampur newly elected team for 2023-24 assumes charge

Rotary Club Palampur newly elected team for 2023-24 assumes charge

Curious about the legal status of online gambling in India? If you're wondering, is 1xbet legal in india? it's important to understand the specific laws and regulations.

The Newz Radar


Newly elected president of Rotary Club Palampur, Rishi Sangrai and secretary Ajay Sood, along with the rest of the team for 2023-24 assumed charge of their respective offices here on Saturday.

Announcing the newly appointed board of directors for 2023-24 Sangrai said that Y P Nagpal has been made the chief mentor of the Club. The immediate art prescient Vikas Vasudeva and Surinder Mohan were selected as nominated presidents for the next year.

Club secretary Ajay Sood, vice-president Pradeep Karol, joint secretary Raghav Sharma, finance secretary cum fundraising Pankaj Jain and Sandeep Rana, sergeant at arms Shivam Sood and Rohit Vasudeva, executive secretary Vijay Nagpal took charge of their respective offices. Dr Adarsh Kumar and Sandeep Sharma were nominated Club magazine editor and deputy editor, respectively.

Former Rotary presidents were nominated directors. B C Awasthi, director of club administration, Sanjeev Baghla, director of club service, Sunil Nagpal, director of club trainer, Vinay Sharma, director of international services, Kapil Sood, director of community services, Ajay Sharma, director of new generation, Manoj Kanwar, director public image and press liaison, Dr Y S Dhaliwal, director vocational services, Adarsh Kumar, director special activities, Dr Jitendra Pal, director felicitations, R K Sharma, director venus chair, Kaustuv Goyal, director CSR, Vivek Sharma, director membership and Dr Rakesh Kapila, director friendship exchange.

The following were nominated: Women and Rotary membership committee chairman Nitika Jamwal, scholarship chair Sachin Verma, tree plantation chair Subhash Jagota, environment chair Ajit Baghla, tech and e-learning chair S C Sharma, medical and health camp chair Dr Archana Nagpal, Rotary against drug abuse chair Chandrashekhar Singh, district grants chair Anil Sood, Rotary fellowship chair Sabi Sachdeva, Rotary road safety chair Dharmendra Goyal, governance and liaison chair Gopal Sood, road safety chair Varun Khattar, Interact chair Virendra Pal Singh, water and sanitation chair Rajit Chitra, disaster management Tushar Sharma, gift of life chair Sam Ibrahim, club welfare chair S P Awasthi, service project Arun Vyas, pulse polio chair Seema Chaudhary, and rural welfare chair Dr Rajesh Sood.

Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments