Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Public Portal Access Please Login/Register

This page is restricted. Please Login / Register to view this page.
HomeHimachal PradeshBJP's star campaigners list leaves out veterans, food supplies minister

BJP’s star campaigners list leaves out veterans, food supplies minister

Shimla | TNR

The BJP has released the list of star campaigners for the by-elections being held in four seats in Himachal. However, the much-awaited list released by the  BJP’s National general secretary, Arun Singh was conspicuous by the absence of party veterans and senior ministers Sarveen Chaudhary and Dr Ramlal Markanda. Food supplies Minister Rajinder Garg has also not been included in the list.

The list Among the star campaigners are BJP state president Suresh Kashyap, Chief Minister Jairam Thakur, former Chief Minister Shanta Kumar, former Chief Minister Prem Kumar Dhumal, Union Information and Broadcasting Minister Anurag Thakur, state in-charge Avinash Rai Khanna, co-in-charge Sanjay Tandon, Revenue Minister Mahendra Singh Thakur, Urban Development Minister Suresh Bhardwaj, Animal Husbandry Minister Virendra Kanwar, Transport Minister Bikram Singh Thakur, Education Minister Govind Singh Thakur, Health Minister Rajiv Saizal, Energy Minister Sukhram Chaudhary, Forest Minister Rakesh Pathania, MLA Dr Rajiv Bindal, Rajya Sabha MP Indu Goswami, BJP state general secretary Trilok Jamwal, Trilok Kapoor and Rakesh Jamwal.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments